UEFA president Aleksander Ceferin booed by Chelsea fans at Stamford Bridge as Thomas Tuchel, N’Golo Kante, Jorginho and Edouard Mendy are given awards

Chelsea fans booed UEFA president Aleksander Ceferin ahead of their Champions League title defence as the official presented four Blues players with awards. Last season’s Champions League winners began their title defence on Tuesday night, hosting Zenit St. Petersburg at Stamford Bridge in their opening group game of the competition. There was a special guest […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Post